ONE WEEK BREAK: COUSIN’s WEDDING and MOMMY TIME

Hey beautifuls. How are we doing this fine Friday? I hope all of us are in good and healthy spirit. I am now at Sydney International Airport, heading to my home country, Indonesia. I am going to be attending my cousin’s wedding. She is 3 years younger than me and she’s already getting married so, I am just preparing my answer to the neverending question: When are you getting married?

Now, I want to be married to my loving boyfriend someday but not now or in the near future, maybe in the farrrr future. 🙂

I am doubly excited because I will be doing my own hair and makeup for this wedding. I can not wait!!!!

After the wedding, my Momma and I are goin to Singapore to do some check up at some hospital for her. Nothing serious at all, it’s just her menopause stuff. hehe, sorry, Mom. I know you like to think you’re still young. ;P

Anyway, with that being said I will update you when I am done with my trip and I’ll talk to you guys soon. xx

One thought on “ONE WEEK BREAK: COUSIN’s WEDDING and MOMMY TIME

Leave a Reply

