MAKEUP GEEK FOILED SHADOW SWATCH & HOUSE OF LASHES DEMO!

Hello beautifuls! How are you doing? I’m back from a short holiday to visit my bf’s nephew. He is 1o months old and just super duper cute 🙂 But now i’m back and I have an exciting review for you guys which is the makeup geek foiled shadow. Now, I only bought ONE. ONE is enough for me, as I’ve mentioned I have hooded lids, so sparkling eyeshadows don’t tend to work on hooded lids because they reflect the lights and make your eyes even more heavy. So, I was like alright I’ll try only one. 🙂

Here it is.

DSC07762 DSC07763 DSC07764 this shade is called flame thrower.

I thought the name was sooooo appropriate for this product because as you can see the shade resembles the circus fiery flame, its very coppery and metalic. Super pigmented. Check out this swatch.

DSC07765 that is one swipe, people!

DSC05630

A while ago, I hauled a house of lashes haul and I bought a lot of them, here I’m demo-ing two of them. In Bombshell and Dollface.

This is bombshell.

DSC07794

DSC07790

This style resembles the ardell demi wispies but not as fluttery.

DSC07779

This is Dollface

DSC07780

When I wear it, I look like one of those creepy dolls in the movies. lol. I guess thats why they call them dollface.

DSC07768

DSC07797

On my lids I’m wearing the foiled eyeshadow flame thrower

DSC07767

I like the bombshell lashes better obviously but if you guys like drama, then I’d choose dollface. House of lashes lashes are not that expensive, I bought dollface for 7 dollars and bombshell also for 7 dollars. If you buy 3 packs they’re only 18 dollars. 🙂 And the shadow I believe costs 9.99, it is long wearing, very pigmented, easy to blend. If you can pull off wearing sparkly eyeshadow I highly recommend the foiled shadow by makeupgeek!

I hope you find this review helpful, if you like this post please don’t forget to like it and subscribe to me, comment down below about anything! and until I see you in the next post, fellow beauty noobies. xx

2 thoughts on “MAKEUP GEEK FOILED SHADOW SWATCH & HOUSE OF LASHES DEMO!

    1. Oh mine are not perfect either. It’s not very flattering for hodded eyes to do wing liner but i find that if you do as little as possible you can get away with it lol. I’ll try to take better pics and post it on here 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

