Where do I buy US Drugstore Products (Elf, Physicians Formula, Real Techniques)? + COUPON CODE

Hello Beautiful Friends 🙂

I hope y’all enjoying your weekend. I am just chillin and blogging at home. I just wanted to share a website where I buy most of my drugstore products from.

Have you ever heard of iherb? It’s a website where you can buy drugstore products and all organic and natural products (cruelty free). It doesn’t only sell makeup, it sells make up remover, food like protein bars, cereals, supplements, herbs, baby stuff, etc.

I usually buy my real techniques brushes from here. The price is literally half the price if you get the product from priceline!

I also buy elf products, physicians formula, bdellium tools brushes, which is one of my fav brushes. They cost so much cheaper here than in any other website (trust me, I’ve done my research). They also offer free shipping! Now, the bad thing about this free shipping offer is that the amount changes everyday. I don’t know why. When they have a promo going on usually you can spend 40 dollars then get free shipping, nowadays you have to spend around 60-70 dollars to get free shipping. But, the shipping rate is not bad to begin with. But hey, no one wants to pay for shipping, right?

I have a referral code that you can use, I don’t make money or commission off of it, I think they just give store credits, so feel free to pass that along to your family and friends, this code will save you around 5 bucks for your first purchase 🙂

DKM961

Put that when you check out and you’ll be good to go!

Well, that’s all I have to say, folks. If you find this post helpful please give it a thumbs up. And I will see you next time. xx

Leave a Reply

