CHARLOTTE TILBURY EYES TO MESMERISE: CLEOPATRA SWATCH AND REVIEW

Hey beautifuls. TGIF, am I right?

I’m bringing you a review of charlotte tilbury product, eyes to mesmerise in the shade cleopatra which is their cream eyeshadow. This shade is georgina. Seriously so beautiful and creamy and blendable, however, it didn’t stay put to my lid. After a few hours the edges faded and overall this is a disappointing product. 😦

eyes to mesmerise: cleopatra
eyes to mesmerise: cleopatra
the packaging
the packaging

This is me swatching the product

DSC07482 DSC07481 DSC07480

This is very pigmented and such a gorgeous shade, the problem is I have an extremely oily lids, so I have to let this one go… I’m selling this for $38, I bought this for $44 australian dollars, I am willing to pay for shipping around Australia if the postage costs under 10 dollars. I haven’t made a dent at all and the condition is still brand new pretty much. I didn’t even use my finger to dip in to this product. I used eyeshadow brush. I always do that everytime I swatched shadows for the first time just in case I ended up not liking it.

Anyway, that’s all for this review there’s not much to say at all really… Other than I’m disappointed because I forked a lot of dollars for this product, but, eh, what can you do… Sorry to end this on such a negative tone but I love you guys and stay tune for my next post! 🙂

xx

6 thoughts on “CHARLOTTE TILBURY EYES TO MESMERISE: CLEOPATRA SWATCH AND REVIEW

    1. i am seriously so annoyed as well.. do you know anyone who are looking for this? i’m selling this on my gumtree page. It’s still very much brand new and I haven’t touched it with my fingers at all… if you do know someone let me know xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

