Post a Quote a Day Challenge: DAY 2

post-a-quote-challenge

Hi gorgeous beauty enthusiasts. My day 2 quote is from my favorite Disney Character, Mulan. She is by far the best, the most kick ass out of those prissy Disney princesses, yea, I’m talking to you, Aurora, freaking wake up and make yourself useful. Damn!

Anyway, Mulan taught me to be myself, to stay true to who you are and never give up while kicking ass on the way to awesomeness!

The quote that sticks to me is this one.

mulan

Don’t be afraid to be different! I now tag these 3 beautiful people to do this challenge:

Ash

Neverlandbeauty

Sophie

Please do not feel pressure to do this tag, you guys, this is just a way to communicate between us bloggers and something fun for us to do. The rule is that you have to post one quote a day and tag 3 people in one post so in total you’ll tag 9 people for the 3 days 🙂

Have a great day everyone.

xx

Leave a Reply

