QUOTE CHALLENGE : DAY 1

post-a-quote-challenge

Hi, beautifuls how are you doing today? I hope y’all doing well. I was tagged to do this challenge by the beautiful Bronagh, she did this tag and she has some amazing quotes to live by so you definitely should check her out. Thank you so much for tagging me, and this tag is simple, you guys, you just have to post one quote a day. The quote can be anything but I wanted to post quotes that inspire me and will inspire other people as well. So, the first one is from one of my favorite musical, Les Mis.

Les Mis was shown last year during Christmas time staring my fave actors, Anne Hathaway and Aussie hunk Hugh Jackman. Ignore Russel Crowe though because he can’t sing for shit. That was money well spent, right guys? haha. Poor thing. Aaaannyway. There are a few quotes that are just simply beautiful. I’m going to cheat and have 2 quotes today, ooops but seriously they’re just too beautiful to pass on.

The first one is:

quote

Wow, right? I mean… just… I can’t even… but this one is not my favorite, my favorite is this:

les mis

No matter what troubles or problems you encounter even the darkest night will end and the sun will rise. This quote is a part from the musical sung by a group of young revolutionary called Friends of the ABC. The song alone is very beautiful, you can click here if you want to listen to it.

With this I’ll tag these 3 beautiful people to complete this challenge as well:

Dora

Diana

Debbie

Have a great day or night, everyone! I’ll see you tomorrow with another quote! xx

4 thoughts on “QUOTE CHALLENGE : DAY 1

Leave a Reply

