TOO FACED: STAR DUST by VEGAS NAY EXCLUSIVE LIMITED EDITION PALETTE!

It’s here! Too faced collaborated with Vegas Nay, she is huge on instagram and they created a palette together called Star Dust. It’s limited edition, available from Sephora website and Ulta. Who will be getting this palette? I don’t think I will because I have a lot of palettes already and I’ve already maxed out my credit card this month. Woops. Not really when I mean maxed out is that I’ve maxed out my allowance on my credit card. It’s not good to drain all your money, you guys. Be safe! 🙂

Screen Shot 2015-08-23 at 11.06.44 pm

It’s 45 dolars and it has 12 shades. From the reviews I saw on youtube it got a lot of positive reviews.

Screen Shot 2015-08-23 at 11.06.59 pm Screen Shot 2015-08-23 at 11.07.21 pm

This palette got a nice range of colors from matte to satin to metallic. IF you buy this palette you’ll also get a deluxe size of better than sex mascara, too faced eye primer and a pigment. So it’s actually a 192 dolar value.

Screen Shot 2015-08-23 at 11.07.31 pm

Let me know if you are planning to purchase this! and I’ll see you on my next post.

xx

3 thoughts on “TOO FACED: STAR DUST by VEGAS NAY EXCLUSIVE LIMITED EDITION PALETTE!

Leave a Reply

