Liebster Award :)

liebster

Yoohoo everyone. I hope my fellow beauty enthusiasts are having a great day wherever you are. The beautiful Erin nominated me for the Liebster Award. Thank you so much, girl. 🙂 So, she gave me 10 questions that I have to answer. Your questions are hard, girl. It really got me thinking. I love them though!! Without further a due, here we go!

  1. If you could only leave the house using just one makeup item, what would it be? Oh, it would definitely have to be my Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade. I can not live without this stuff. Without it I feel butt naked everytime I leave the house!

    anastasia beverly hills brow pomade
    anastasia beverly hills brow pomade
  2. Drugstore or high end makeup? My answer would be super lame but… both!! I don’t discriminate…makeup is makeup, drugstore OR highend. hehe.

3.  What is your favorite lipstick?

Believe it or not I don’t have a favorite lipstick.

4. What cosmetic brands have you always wanted to try but still haven’t?

Guerlain. Not just any makeup that they make, but I really want to try the terracotta spray.

images

5. What is your most cherished beauty product?

My foundations. God I love collecting foundations. I have collected heaps of them and they’re my most cherished beauty product no doubt about it.

6. What is your favorite quote?

I have so many, but this one is my favorite at the moment.

enhanced-buzz-wide-8933-1439582566-7

7. Who is your celebrity idol?

Anne Hathaway, Anna Kendrick, Hugh Jackman, Natalie Portman, Oprah Winfrey, Benedict Cumberbatch, Keira Knightley, Britney Spears, the list  goes on…and on…and on….

8. What is your signature scent?

I do not own a single perfume believe it or not. 🙂

9. Who takes longer to get ready, guys or girls?

Girls. BUT in my household, between me and my bf, I’m the one whose always the first one to be out the door and ready!

10. What do you love most about makeup?

The fact that I can feel more confident about myself. It enhances my features, but I still let my imperfections (sun spots, etc) peek through. I don’t cover them.

Here’s the rules to continue this tag…
Thank the blogger who nominated you with a link back to his/her blog.
Answer the questions asked by the nominator.
Nominate 5 – 10 bloggers with under 500 followers.
Create 10 questions for the nominees to answer

I now nominate these beautiful people, and everyone who wants to do it! if you have a chance please answer these 10 questions.

fromsandyxo

chocolatefrosst

adequatelyawkward

curlyspringblossom

samaraxalessa

  1. What is your Most and Current favorite foundation brand? (High End or Drugstore)?
  2. How do you feel when you go out without wearing any makeup?
  3. If you have to pick one, would you rather wear eye makeup for the rest of your life or face makeup for the rest of your life?
  4. If you could buy anything in the world, money is not an issue, what would you buy?
  5. If you could travel anywhere in the world, again, money is not an issue, where would you go?
  6. What is your ultimate beauty tips?
  7. What is your favorite makeup look?
  8. What do you want to achieve in 5 years?
  9. If you could be anyone in the world, who would you be and why?
  10. What is the best advice you’ve ever gotten?

I would lovvvee to read your answers you guys, please give it a go if you have the chance. no pressure.

xox

4 thoughts on “Liebster Award :)

Leave a Reply

