GLAMBOT HAUL AND SWATCHES!!! (EM Chiarascuro Contour stick, MAC spice lipliner and more!)

Hi Everyone,

This friday (finally!) I’m going to share with you another glambot haul. If you have read my previous post about glambot, I will link it here, so you can click and read it. Glambot is a website where you can buy and sell your makeup. It’s secondhand makeup so you do find heaps of gems over there, like limited editions palettes! They have a very strict cleaning/sterilising process. They’re used makeup so they have to be extra careful in cleaning them. But don’t worry they are 100 percent clean.

Without further a due here’s the haul!

My Glambot haul
My Glambot haul

All of these used makeup were sterilised and sealed. As you can see in the pictures.

Em cosmetic chiaroscuro in fair
Em cosmetic chiaroscuro in fair

I made a mistake with this one. Clearly the contour shade is too light on me, but it has a nice grey undertone to it so I thought what the hell. YOLO! I’ll make it work… I’ll let you know how it goes!

DSC07563 DSC07561 DSC07559 DSC07558

I got the MAC mineralize skin finish in medium plus. I thought I’d use this as my setting powder.

DSC07564

mac eyeshadow in soft brown
mac eyeshadow in soft brown

DSC07569

mac lipliner in spice
mac lipliner in spice

DSC07555 DSC07554

mac lipstick in spice
mac lipstick in spice

Here are the swatches of mac lipstick and liner in spice. This is the famous kylie jenner lip colour combo 🙂

spice lipliner swatch
spice lipstick and lipliner swatches 

DSC07556

mac studio fix plus in nc42
mac studio fix plus in nc42

They’re super sweet to send me this cool flash tattoo. haha. i’ve never tried one so I’m excited to try it!

DSC07573

That’s all you guys. I hope you enjoy this post. Thank you so much for reading. Let me know if you like it and if you’ve tried to order something from glambot!! I’m addicted you guys, there’s another package coming up I’ll post it again once I got it.

xx

Leave a Reply

