CHARLOTTE TILBURY: FREE SHIPPING TO AUSTRALIA THIS MONTH ONLY :D

Happy Humpday to all my beautiful friends… Oh God. It is Wednesday, isn’t it? Lol. I had to check the date to make sure. I’d be crushed if it wasn’t!

I’m here to write about Charlotte Tilbury makeup line. If you haven’t heard of who she is, then I’ll give you a little intro. She’s a makeup artist and she’s done makeup from Kate Moss to Rihanna and recently she did the makeup for Amal Clooney for her wedding day to heartrob George Clooney. Yup… that’s right.

Things that I hauled... plus the free cream in the white tube
Things that I hauled… plus the free cream in the white tube

There’s a lot of hype about this product. This product is freaking expensive but I decided to take advantage of the free shipping they have going on. They offer free shipping to Australia until the 17 of this Month. So 10 more days. I think after that if you purchase over 150 dolars then you can get a free shipping too.

Anyway, since I don’t have a lot to spend, I decided to buy only 2 items. They also offer a free Charlotte’s Magic Cream. YUP. That’s what the celebrities called this cream. Magic Cream. I haven’t tried it but I’m sure as hell curious.

The package came in an ordinary box but the inside is super fancy.

Check this out:

super fancy box
super fancy box
my receipt is in this fancy envelope
my receipt is in this fancy envelope
fancy thank you note
fancy thank you note
cream shadow: EYES TO MESMERISE in the shade CLEOPATRA
cream shadow: EYES TO MESMERISE in the shade CLEOPATRA
cream shadow: EYES TO MESMERISE in the shade CLEOPATRA
cream shadow: EYES TO MESMERISE in the shade CLEOPATRA
cream shadow: EYES TO MESMERISE in the shade CLEOPATRA
cream shadow: EYES TO MESMERISE in the shade CLEOPATRA
brow lift
brow lift

So I haven’t tried out the products because I was saving it for special occasion. I really want my first time to be special… LOL. I have heard a lot of good things AND bad things about the magic cream. So I am very happy to be able to get it for free to try out. I will definitely update you on how I go with this high end cosmetics!

Have a great day, beautifuls!

xx

Leave a Reply

