BEAUTY HAUL : COLOURPOP COSMETICS!

Hi, Everyone!

How are you? I hope y’all doing fantastic. I can’t believe it’s July already. I LOVE LOVE LOVEEEE that my birthday is over… I hate celebrating my birthday because birthdays are just a reminder of how old I’m getting 😦 but on the bright side, I get to buy myself something pretty. Well. I bought myself a lotta pretty stuff.

I treat myself by buying… colourpop cosmetics! I heard so many reviews about this and everyone’s been raving about this brand, its pigmentation, etc. So I went and bought a helluva colourpop goodies for myself. It was colourpop’s 1st birthday so I got a free shadow from them YAY!

Let’s start. Shall we?

I am a sucker for pretty boxes.
I am a sucker for pretty boxes.
awwwe....
awwwe….
they included an instruction card with tips and tricks, etc...
they included an instruction card with tips and tricks, etc…

DSC05654

Below here are the shadows I ordered. The first one is their birthday special shadow.

DSC05653 DSC05652 DSC05651 DSC05650 DSC05649 DSC05647  DSC05644 DSC05642

This is the blush

DSC05646 slightly bigger in comparison to the shadow

Lippie sticks
Lippie sticks

I also bought some lippie sticks. I have tried 2 of them and they’re fabulous!!!

That’s it for this haul, you guys. If you want to see swatches of these goodies please like this post and I will do it asap for you guys. I know I owe you guys a lot of review and will get to it ASAP! Thank you for reading my post and liking and commenting and following me, it means a lot if my review is helpful to some of you. If you want to see more post from me, just click the follow me button and I will follow you back as well! 😀

Have a nice day, Everyone!

xx

Leave a Reply

