House of Lashes : Haul!!

Hi Everyone!

This post is going to be short because….. insert drumroll here… I am going on a holiday again tomorrow! wohoo!  I know I know… I just came back from Thailand and Kuala Lumpur a few weeks ago but this time, I am going to visit my baby sis who lives in shanghai and finishing her master degree. We are going to Chengdu to hug some pandas and Jiuzhaigou to cruise along the beautiful lake and then to XIAN to see the terracotta warriors!!!!! 🙂

But… I can’t go on holiday without posting this little haul. I recently made a purchase from house of lashes and thought that I’d share it with you all 🙂 

DSC05620

DSC05617

DSC05619

DSC05631 DSC05630

I also bought their eyelash adhesive and ribbon case to keep the used lashes. super cute!!

DSC05618

DSC05632 DSC05633

I am planning to do a demo post where I tried on the lashes one by one and review them for y’all. So stay tune for that. Hope you enjoy this haul and have a great day! If you like this post please click like and follow me for more post like this and I will follow you back 🙂

xox

3 thoughts on “House of Lashes : Haul!!

Leave a Reply

