The Versatile Blogger Award :D

versatile blogger award pic

Hi guys. How is it going? I hope you guys are doing well and don’t get bored of reading my blogpost, okay? ;p

I have an exciting news. This is heaps overdue but I was heaps happy when I found out that Bronagh had nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award! Girl, thank you so much for taking your time and always read my posts and nominated me. You’re awesome!

Sooo… here are the rules, guys:

  1. Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy.
  2. Include a link to their blog
  3. Select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
  4. Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link back to the post on your site announcing their nomination.
  5. Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

With that being said…

Here are 7 things about myself.

1. I speak a lot of languages. Not fluently but enough to carry a conversation in Indonesian, English, Chinese, German and Spanish and a few local dialects of Indonesian.

2. I graduated high school when I was 15 years old.

3. I have this weird American accent thats faded a little bit now that I live in Australia.

4. I play the guitar.

5. I read 1 book every 2 days. I am a SCRIBD addict. It’s an app for all you readers out there. They offer free subscription a month and then 11.99 per month and you can read any books that are available there. Awesome.

6. I recently found blogging and I love it so far!

7. I absolutely love makeup!

There you go, my 7 things! Now these are my beautiful victims hehe:

styling canvas

osovogue

chocolatefrosst

insidethelifeofmoi

beautywithrobin

tifa

fromsandyxo

dorkchopsworld

moniquepylare

amorebeautifulyou

fashiontrinket

everythingnadia

adequatelyawkward

anicafashionista

kelly

I want to know 7 things about you guys as well! Don’t hesitate to leave me comments if you want to get to know me or just to say hi. Thanks everyone! I’ll see you all soon!

xox

6 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award :D

Leave a Reply

