Maybelline Colorshow Nailpolish REVIEW : CORAL CRAZE

Hey hey hey…

I have a mini review for you guys. I recently tried out Maybelline Colorshow nailpolish in the color : Coral Craze. It is a really nice coral peachy shade and I got it from priceline way back when. Priceline is where us Australians beauty enthusiast go where we wanted to buy drugstore cosmetics. They had a 50 percent off all cosmetics so, the nailpolish was retailed for 5.95AUD I believe and they were all half price.

The formulation was really good. It took 3 days to stay on my nails. Fyi, I play the guitar, not professionally but everyday I practice and of course the colors on my left hand lasted longer.

photo 2

Overall for 5.95 -if you could get it for 50%off that’d be even better- it’s a good nailpolish. I always have the tendency to chip my nailpolish doesn’t matter how expensive the product is but I am loving this one. Another plus is that this product is guaranteed Formaldehyde, DBP and Toluene free. 🙂

Thumbs up if you like this product.

Thank you for reading, guys. Have a good night 🙂

XOX

4 thoughts on “Maybelline Colorshow Nailpolish REVIEW : CORAL CRAZE

Leave a Reply

