MINI HAUL : MAKEUPGEEK

Yoohoo πŸ™‚ Hello my noobies how are you? I hope you are doing well today. I apologise for the hiatus I’ve been on the past week and I miss blogging… It’s just that with work and life, sometimes, when they get in the way it gets really frustrating!

Anyway I just wanted to share my haul. well more like a mini haul from makeupgeek store. They don’t only sell makeupgeek product but also other products and they gave all their members 10 percent off discount code so I bought a couple of things πŸ™‚ some of the things I bought were on special.

Please thumbs up this post and follow me if you enjoy reading my blog and i’ll make sure to follow you back. I enjoy reading your posts on different topics mainly beauty and skincare. I’ll see you in the next post and enjoy πŸ™‚

photo 1

I bought ardell and red cherry lashes cause in australia I couldn’t find red cherry lashes anywhere and I’ve wanted to try out these bad boys for a while now. If anyone know where to get them please hollar at your homegurl! lol

photo 1

I also bought 1 makeupgeek eyeshadow shade called High Tea, it’s one of the new collection and Taupe Notch.

photo 1

I bought Makeupgeek blush in ‘romance’

photo 2

I also bought heaps of lipliners by Nyx and eyeliner also from Nyx. πŸ™‚

Check out makeupgeek brand if you haven’t already!

http://www.makeupgeek.com/store?acc=66808e327dc79d135ba18e051673d906

2 thoughts on “MINI HAUL : MAKEUPGEEK

Leave a Reply

