LIPPIE SERIES #2: GERARD COSMETICS ROSEHILL LIPGLOSS REVIEW

Hello Hello my noobies

I hope you are doing well today… It’s almost weekend.. So, deep breath, you got this, guys! Hehe. I have one review for you. It is a review of a lip product and I feel like I have been bashing every products that I reviewed now I wanted to take it up a notch and mixed it up a bit with positive review šŸ™‚ Finally, right??

I just wanted to let you know my thought on this product. This lipgloss is very pigmented and very creamy. The formula is really great. It won’t leave ring mark on your lips. You know that one I’m talking about, right? It’s pretty disgusting and no one wants to see that!!

IMG_8187

IMG_8151

Look at that pigment! I mean whatttt…. And that is one swipe. You do need to top off your lipgloss though but I never do, when it’s gone, it’s gone! haha, that’s cause I’m lazy! But like this post if you are the same as me in laziness. šŸ™‚

Tomorrow is Friday in Australia, so if you are in Australia I’d like to say congratulations to all of us, we made it! Yay! Weekend is here and for my fellow friends anywhere else, hang in there and when we have to get to work on Monday, you’d still be chillin on your Sunday šŸ™‚

Have a great day, hope you find this review helpful and don’t forget to follow me and I”ll make sure to follow you back.

xo

One thought on “LIPPIE SERIES #2: GERARD COSMETICS ROSEHILL LIPGLOSS REVIEW

Leave a Reply

