First ever FOTD picture :)

Hello hellooo my noobies how are you?

I hope you are all doing well. It is Friday here in Australia and I am super excited and looking forward to the weekend. It’s going to be a relaxing weekend after a week of work.

I’m going to share with you my FOTD today.

I am using my trustee Makeupforever HD foundation in the shade N153 and I mixed it with my Urban Decay Naked Skin Foundation (because this product is a shade lighter than my skin). I used maybelline fit me concealer to conceal the dark circle and I used Elf blush and contour in St Lucia. For my brow, I used my trustee Anastasia Beverly Hills pomade in ebony and chocolate and for my eyeshadow I mixed smasbox eyeshadow/eyeliner stick as my base and I blend it out with makeupgeek creme brulee and peach smoothie.

photo 3

On my lips I had Gerard Cosmetics lipstick in nude and i topped it off with their nude lipgloss as well.

photo 1 (1)

photo 4

Have a great weekend you guys and I’ll see you on my next post and let’s be friends and follow each other.

My instagram: beautynoobie.

XO

Leave a Reply

