Anastasia Beverly Hills: Dipbrow Pomade Result & REVIEW

Hey hey Noobies,

Here’s as promised, the Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade Result. This is so far the best brow product I’ve gotten my hands on. They glide so smoothly and it really gives the illusion I have fuller looking brows.

The retail price is $18 and you can pretty much use any brow brush, I got the brush from Anastasia as well, because I didn’t have any.

Without further a due, here’s the result!Β Β photo 2

See how pigmented it is? I swear that is not what my brow looks like. I have really spars eyebrows, just like many asians do. but this product save my life. it is my holy grail let me tell you.

photo 1

There, So I HIGHLY recommend this product, I got the product in the shade Ebony and Chocolate. I use Chocolate to fill in near my nose and Ebony for the outer part because the outer part is usually darker than the inner part. So incase you have the same skintone as me, those two shades are really good. πŸ™‚

I will have to do comparison of brow products. I have purchased brow powder, brow pencil and the infamous anastasia beverly hills brow wiz. So, stay tune for that.

Hope you find this review helpful and if you follow my blog and instagram that’d make my day. My instagram name is: beautynoobie

Thanks noobies πŸ˜‰ see you in the next post

xo

5 thoughts on “Anastasia Beverly Hills: Dipbrow Pomade Result & REVIEW

  1. Thank you for this! I really wanted to buy it but was a little nervous because obviously the price isn’t the cheapest for an eyebrow product but the results look so good!

    Like

    1. I know what you mean. Makeup products can be ridiculously expensive. But this one will last you for ages. I will have to post a comparison between the products that I have so that people can make better judgement of what to buy. πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

